Sign in

I have forgotten the password

I am here for the first time and I want to register

Contact Us

Feel free to contact any of our departments with your questions and inquiries.

DVORAK - svahove sekacky s.r.o.

Pohled 277
582 21 Pohled
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 564 036 099
info@spider-cz.com
www.slope-mower.com

 CRN: 26013797
VAT: CZ26013797

Company DVOŘÁK - svahové sekačky s.r.o. is registered in the Registry of the Regional Court in Hradec Králové, section C, insert 20148

Company Owner and President
Lubomír Dvořák, MBA.
ldvorak@spider-cz.com


Sales

International Sales Manager
Lubor Hladík
+420 732 429 802
lhladik@spider-cz.com

Sales Backoffice Support
Jakub Trachtulec, DiS.
+420 773 784 204
jtrachtulec@spider-cz.com

Sales Manager Czech Republic
Jaroslav Zadina
+420 606 736 625
jzadina@spider-cz.com

Product Specialist
Felipe Lewy
+420 773 738 778
flewy@spider-cz.com

Product Specialist
Miroslav Pondělíček
+420 770 167 731
mpondelicek@spider-cz.com

Sales Representative Austria
Manfred Pinda
+43 664 1218710
mpinda@spider-cz.com


Customer Care

International Customer Care Specialist
Duke Lev Cermak
+420 778 474 482
dcermak@spider-cz.com

Repair & Maintenance - Czech Republic
Ladislav Prajsler
+420 778 730 579
lprajsler@spider-cz.com

Technical Support Czech Republic
Martin Ježek
+420 724 342 621
mjezek@spider-cz.com


Spare Parts

Spare Parts Orders
Michaela Hornová
+420 724 207 218
parts@spider-cz.com


R&D

Chief Designer
Pavel Vondráček, DiS.
pvondracek@spider-cz.com


Other Contacts

Office management - Assistant
Ing. Jana Křenková
+420 564 036 099
jakrenkova@spider-cz.com

Human Resources
Bc. Ivana Jindrová
+420 564 036 092
jjindrova@spider-cz.com

Marketing Manager
Bc. Pavlína Nováková
+420 724 444 624
pnovakova@spider-cz.com

Marketing Specialist
Ing. Michaela Dvořáková
+420 606 656 850
mdvorakova@spider-cz.com

Finance
Ing. Jitka Křenková
+420 775 440 827
jkrenkova@spider-cz.com

Purchasing
Tomáš Vaněk
+420 770 167 733
tvanek@spider-cz.com

Production Manager
Martin Fikar
+420 724 532 418
mfikar@spider-cz.com

Accounting
Petra Součková
+420 778 724 577
psouckova@spider-cz.com

Try SPIDER on your own

Arrange a test drive with one of our representatives absolutely for FREE!

Book a demo
Try Spider mower

Select a country of delivery and currency

SPIDER mower demo

Load